Question #1: Do You Agree That Your Vote Is Merely A Formality?

Public education and the local business roundtable versus Public Education and a heterarchial small business to business makers and creators network.

Mackenzie Andersen
11 min readMay 11, 2024
Photo by Aaron Burden on Unsplash

Yesterday I signed on to my new apartment and, simultaneously, my Art Storefront was officially opened.

The next day I felt overwhelmed. Everything had been moving towards these two temporary goalposts and suddenly those goals are completed and a new cycle of goals must begin. In the unformed beginning of new goals, everything is chaotic. To recenter I need to find the eye of the hurricane where it is calm.

My responsibilities involve decades of papers to go through that should they get into other hands, are likely to be hauled off to the dump, unexamined.

The letters that are the subject of the above post could be automatically demolished, sharing the same fate of much of the peninsula’s history lost to the demolition developers who arrived in the last…

--

--

Mackenzie Andersen

Its a long story . What is most important is first in in about section on www.andersendesign.biz